Skip To Main Content

Academic Teams

Alliance

Name Subject Email
Brian Ball Social Studies bball@usd260.com
Kaitlyn Ambrose Mathematics kambrose@usd260.com
Michelle Palmer MS 101 mpalmer@usd260.com
Andrea Wiebe Science awiebe@usd260.com
Nathan Schale English nschale@usd260.com
Jordan Crouch English jcrouch@usd260.com

Force

Name Subject Email
Courtney Knight English cknight@usd260.com
Barb Greenup Mathematics bgreenup@usd260.com
Becky Casey Mathematics bcasey@usd260.com
Ron Eldridge Social Studies reldridge@usd260.com
Hilary Phipps MS 101 hphipps@usd260.com
Lisa Pinkerton Science lpinkerton@usd260.com

Avengers

Name Subject Email
? ? English/Yearbook keverhart@usd260.com
Kimberly Norden Science knorden@usd260.com
Matt Rorabaugh Social Studies mrorabaugh@usd260.com
Megan Phelps Mathematics mphelps@usd260.com
Kimber Stucky MS 102: Computer Apps kstucky@usd260.com

Mavericks

Name Subject Email
Kim Brotton English kbrotton@usd260.com
Rob Hileman Science rhileman@usd260.com
Cathy McBride Social Studies cmcbride@usd260.com
Kayla Goering Mathematics kgoering@usd260.com
Jennifer Fritz MS 102: Computer Apps jfritz@usd260.com

Challengers

Name Subject Email
Bri Burger English bburger@usd260.com
LaNease Gunnoe Mathematics lgunnoe@usd260.com
Laura Bowersox Social Studies lbowersox@usd260.com
Allison Sueper Science asueper@usd260.com
Scott Sweetwood MS 103: Leadworthy ssweetwood@usd260.com

Guardians

Name Subject Email
Melissa Beck Science mbeck@usd260.com
Laura McFarren Social Studies lmcfarren@usd260.com
Leslie Dulac Mathematics ldulac@usd260.com
Troy Smith English tsmith@usd260.com
Bryan Chadwick MS 103: Leadworthy bchadwick@usd260.com